When you need to contact us, please direct your inquiry to one of the following:

Executive Board Members:

Media Representative Amanda Samaddar media@kwsl.ca
President Sarah Wallace president@kwsl.ca
Registrar Meghan McCourt registrar@kwsl.ca
Scheduler Donna Adams scheduler@kwsl.ca
Secretary Emily McClelland secretary@kwsl.ca
Treasurer Erin Courtney treasurer@kwsl.ca

Other Volunteers / Members:

Administrator Rebecca Elechko admin@kwsl.ca
Referee in Chief Al Ryder kelownaref@gmail.com

Division Representatives:

Div. 2 Rep Stacy Rothery srothery@shaw.ca
Div. 3 Rep Des Harris harrisdez@hotmail.com
Div. 4 Rep Michelle Candlish candlish.michelle@gmail.com
Masters Division: Jenn Knourek j_knourek@hotmail.com

Tournaments:

Zodiac Tournament          
Co-ordinator Sheila Sutton tournaments@kwsl.ca 
     
Co-ed Tournament    
Information   kwslcoed@gmail.com

 


Locations:

Physical drop off/pickups:

Eurosport Soccer Store
3 – 1771 Cooper Rd,
Kelowna BC  V1Y 7T1
-- Map --
Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
 

KWSL packages, payments and other corespondence can be dropped off at this location.

As the staff at Eurosport also receives KWSL Referee and the Kelowna Men's League correspondence, we remind Players that they are not available to answer league questions or complaints. Their retail business is their primary concern and we ask that our League members be respectful of this.

It is important that teams clearly mark envelopes with KWSL and their team name and division.

Mailing Address:

Kelowna Women's Soccer League
120 – 1606 FINDLAY ROAD
KELOWNA BC  V1X 6B8
 

Please note: You can send mail & general Inquires to our (unattended) mailing address. The KWSL Executive consist of mostly volunteers, and are NOT present and available at this location.

Other:

For general information or questions, please email the league Administrator.

For general website information or questions, please email the Website Admin